School Hours



School Classification:                                    Maintained - Day Primary Mixed

School Hours (Y1-Y6) :                                 8.50am -  3.05pm

School Hours (FS2):                                     8.40am -  2.55pm



Please note: School cannot accept responsibility for your child until 8.45am. 

Arrival prior to this will be the responsibility of the parent.






Headteacher                                                  Mrs C Dawson


Assistant Headteachers                                 Mrs E Naidu 

                                                                       Mrs A Finn

SENDCo-ordinator                                         Miss R Thompson


Teachers                                                        Mrs S Craven

                                                                       Mr T Crossley

                                                                       Mrs A Finn

                                                                       Mr D Finn

                                                                       Mrs E Naidu

                                                                       Miss L Rigby

                                                                       Mrs R Steeple

                                                                       Miss E Storey

                                                                       Miss R Thompson



HLTAs                                                            Miss M Clogg

                                                                       Mrs C Firth

                                                                       Miss L Halfpenny

                                                                       Mrs A Marshall

                                                                       Mrs J Nolan


Teaching Assistants                                        Miss M Clogg

                                                                        Miss K Dowde

                                                                        Mrs C Firth

                                                                        Mrs S Draycott

                                                                        Miss L Halfpenny

                                                                        Mrs D Hogan

                                                                        Mrs D Jubb

                                                                        Mrs A Marshall

                                                                        Mrs J Nolan

                                                                        Mrs Y Oldale

                                                                        Mrs L Oxley

                                                                        Mrs D Turner

                                                                        Mrs A Walker

                                                                        Mrs K Wild


Child Counsellor                                              Mrs S Draycott

Office - Secretary/Finance Officer                   Mrs W Taylor

           - Admin Officer & Clerk to                     Mrs A Montisci

             Governing Body

Site Manager                                                   Mr D Needham

Music/Peripatetic Woodwind                           Mrs L Clewes

Music/Peripatetic Brass                                  Miss C Daws

Curriculum Support:                                        Mrs J Green

Cook                                                               Mrs W Webster

Dining Room Assistants:                                Miss S Harris

                                                                       Mrs S Asghar                                                        


School Meals Supervisory Assistants:           Miss D Crabtree

                                                                       Miss K Dowde

                                                                       Mrs D Hogan

                                                                       Mrs P Pashley

                                                                       Mrs A Walker

                                                                       Mrs K Wild

Please see attached list for Staff Responsibilities 





Please click the following link to find out our priorities for this school year - Your School Governors

Please click the following link to read our Governor's Vision

Please click here to view our governors' details


There are currently no governors with business interests linked to the school.

Our Governors do not have any relationships with members of staff, Governors or other Schools.

Please click here to view the governors' Terms of Reference

The following governor resigned during the past 12 months

Mrs S Furniss

Governors Attendance Register 2018-2019

Governors Attendance Register 2019-2020

Governors Attendance Register 2020-2021

Governors Attendance Register 2021-2022